Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Степан Бризгунов

May 20, 2022

It is impossible to transfer satoshi to another wallet

Андрей Планета

May 20, 2022

Cool app I recommend to all fans

Memimo Mimi

May 20, 2022

A very convenient bitcoin wallet to use, but there are problems with the notification, I hope you fix it, but I recommend it.

Лена Рачева

May 20, 2022

I downloaded the bitcoin wallet app and really liked it. Convenient interface. Downloads easily and doesn't freeze quickly. Thanks to the developers pleased. Recommend.

Наталия Иванова

May 20, 2022

The application is very convenient, works great, instantly transfers coins. Fast and secure wallet. I recommend it to everyone

Aleks Veles

May 20, 2022

Excellent and very easy to use bitcoin wallet

Nikolai Goryachev

May 20, 2022

Great app

Надежда Скворцова

May 20, 2022

Good app. It is very convenient and easy to make purchases and sales. I like.

Демьян Кировский

May 20, 2022

Convenient application, the whole family uses it, I recommend it!

Александр Данилов

May 20, 2022

Hello. Great application for storing bitcoin, cool style and user-friendly menu.

Tatyana Vladimirovna

May 20, 2022

Good wallet. Conveniently. Clear and simple interface.

Николай Енцов

May 20, 2022

Wonderful bitcoin app, so far everything works great.

Дмитрий Кин

May 20, 2022

Norm app for all lovers

Ольга Фин

May 20, 2022

Good app. Works fine, notifications come.

Евгений Малышев

May 19, 2022

Great app

WernyPes10

May 19, 2022

Great wallet

Гоша

May 19, 2022

Mad props, TX!

Sergunay Morgulis

May 19, 2022

Hello! Verification passed, but I can't do anything. Do not withdraw or view history. It says verification failed, go ahead. Thank you! Everything was quickly fixed)

Оксана Абрамова

May 18, 2022

Great app! convenient and fast

Віталій Третяк

May 18, 2022

I like the application! So far I have no complaints!

65

May 17, 2022

I can’t enter the wallet, it loads and does not enter ((

Здравствуйте, обратитесь в службу поддержки, вам помогут с этим вопросом. Либо, можете воспользоваться нашей веб-версией https://web.totalcoin.io/

Radik Metis

May 17, 2022

Operator Stanislav capital handsome simply✊

Тимофей Гончаров

May 17, 2022

Installed the application ... Requires identification. And... Shit doesn't work.

Здравствуйте, верификация личности обязательна для использования Totalcoin.

Van Damme

May 15, 2022

Does not work. Requires document

Здравствуйте, верификация личности обязательна для использования Totalcoin. Пройти верификацию личности можно в приложении за несколько минут.

Roman Bulgakov

May 15, 2022

Useless crooked shnyaga, the dollar is at least 15 rubles higher!

Здравствуйте, курс доллара берется через один очень известный и распространенный среди финансовых приложений сервис, поэтому он соответствует реальному курсу доллара.