Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Polzovatel Polzovatel

October 16, 2021

Nice app

Ultra Sonic

October 16, 2021

Not recommended, everything was fine, then a dispute arose with one seller, in the end I was banned without explanation, and the money that was in the account, respectively, disappeared. I can't write to them, because they just blocked them.

mirshod xamroyev

October 16, 2021

Do not download the scammer, DO NOT DOWNLOAD KIDALOV 100% Then you are blocked even by a review you cannot leave

Эльвина Абдулаева

October 16, 2021

thanks

Есмь Дмитриi Велесова Правда

October 16, 2021

Everything is working change review

вася пупович

October 16, 2021

blocked the transfer as a suspicious transaction, they require a passport photo, a selfie passport + me, a video, some other proof of the origin of the crypt itself! At first they wrote that if you do not provide what is written above, then there will be a refund and the account will be blocked, I say, well return-block. But we say we cannot return, you still need to verify your identity! I ask the question, what right do you have to collect personal data? Are you a BANK? Or is it written somewhere in the contract?

Mister X

October 16, 2021

Good day, a situation has happened, as a result of which I seem to have now lost my part of bitcoin. The processing of receiving a part of bitcoin takes a long time and even longer than the required time. Support is not responding, although it used to say that soon everything will be processed and my part of bitcoin will come!

Андрей Попов

October 15, 2021

Fine

Александр Шпанцев

October 15, 2021

Super cough

Иван Калинин

October 15, 2021

The exchange is just super

Negativ

October 14, 2021

Good day to all. I have tried many sites, exchanges, analogs, etc., to be honest, this is the best of the best. I am satisfied. Traders are adequate. this is monitored by the support service. Well done. Regarding the security of the wallet. Everything is also thought out. Several protections. I use it from the first day as I downloaded it. All the rest, as a rule, a day or two and into the furnace. Good luck to the developers.

Mixa Novikov

October 14, 2021

There is Bcoin, but 0 money

pavel Alexanderovich

October 13, 2021

I wanted to download, but after reading the reviews, there is no normal non-fraudulent organization in the play market

Angel Lopez

October 13, 2021

Excellent

Денис Вронский

October 13, 2021

SUPER

Ushurma Sheih

October 13, 2021

At first I put one star, I could not find it in the application, and there the grandmothers)) later it latched everything is fine

germnicogu

October 13, 2021

The only thing missing is people who shop.

Иван Грозный

October 13, 2021

They block the cue ball with a bot and require proof of identity. Strongly not recommended!

Андрей Соловьев

October 13, 2021

It seems like an application and convenient and easy to manage ... easy crypto trading ... only verification takes a long time and the most important thing is that the verification is voluntary, but they are presented with a fact ... either you verify or forget about the money ... that is, it blocks the transaction and asho

Игорь Романов

October 12, 2021

The application does not open ... Everything worked well, but at one point it stopped working

Kiga Sovche

October 11, 2021

Do not contact if you do not want to lose your money.

Богдана Гайдукевич

October 11, 2021

KIDALOVO

Юрий Корогодин

October 11, 2021

Help guys, does not enter the application, totalcoin and download circle are written

Возможно, проблемы с интернет-соединением. С такими вопросами обращайтесь в нашу службу поддержки.

Carlos Villarroel

October 11, 2021

So far excellent ..

Кирилл Кирилллов

October 10, 2021

I have always withdrawn bitcoins from a third-party wallet for 1.6 years ... but now all of a sudden these bitcoins turned out to be from the darknet ... well, you invented nonsense ...

Это не мы придумали, это часть политики KYC/AML по борьбе с отмыванием денег.