Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Лидия Кобеляцкая

January 27, 2021

I like it so far. Very simple and straightforward.

Vlad Simonov

January 27, 2021

Someone emptied my wallet tonight, support is silent. What kind of reliability are we talking about?

Здравствуйте. Ваши средства в полной сохранности на вашем счету.

Vladimir Chepelov

January 27, 2021

desired application

Саша Белый

January 27, 2021

Conveniently everything is super 5

Tamara Segovia

January 27, 2021

Good

Lefix Gerodorot

January 26, 2021

Top, top app

ASTR 30

January 26, 2021

A good wallet, I wanted to exchange it for rubles, I found a buyer, the reviews are good, but I almost deceived (very grateful to the admin 🙏🙏🙏), in the end, I rejected the deal. (Despite the fact that I'm a beginner and just learning, everything is clear, just read carefully .tech support works promptly 💥all super👍young people. PS ADD PZHL. ONE MORE BUTTON FOR INSURANCE (CONFIRMATION) AND THEN I WAS ALWAYS NOT PRESSED WHEN THE SMS LEAFED 😉

Roger Sararas

January 26, 2021

Garbageapp doesnt open propperso I uninstalled it its not userfriendly garbageapp

Ashly Zambrano

January 26, 2021

Good

Lubcenko Ola

January 26, 2021

A very useful application, I have been using it for a long time. Everything is reliable

Даниил Щадилов

January 26, 2021

Great app. Lots of different useful information. 5-star program. I advise.

Пмп Пмп

January 26, 2021

Class!

Love Mia

January 26, 2021

Excellent

ICE 666

January 26, 2021

I really liked the application, it is quite suitable

Flakalaka YT

January 25, 2021

Class

Raf74 Zrr

January 25, 2021

Everything works well, like a Swiss watch, technical support quickly gets in touch and clearly answers the question of interest. Class

Celi Cristina Caster

January 25, 2021

There is no market, there are very few options to buy and sell. It is very difficult to change to Fiat money and it does not allow you to delete your account

Уля Крок

January 25, 2021

A handy application, but I won't use it anymore. The commission is crazy, I have never seen one like this. Horror

Ярослав Филипповский

January 25, 2021

The application is good, but the percentage for transferring cue ball is not normal at all, you need to send 2000r, and the commission is at least $ 5 !!!! So people are running away from you, greed with its consequences

Anonim Anonimowich

January 25, 2021

Everything works super

Ivan Smirnoff

January 25, 2021

Great App for everyone

Alex Добрый

January 25, 2021

Do not text me anymore

Руслан Абдулов

January 24, 2021

All the way

Buba Kastorskii

January 24, 2021

Convenient application.

Деева Анна

January 24, 2021

A wallet whose support claims that btc purchases should not appear on the blockchain network cannot be called a bitcoin wallet. I used it for a long time, everything was fine. Yesterday, when buying, the platform did not credit money. I didn't press any confirmations. Pops up a window full screen to evaluate the seller, interferes. While I went to the wallet to see whether or not the operation was completed, without crediting. The next purchase was successful, also without confirmation from my side. Support is not competent

Здравствуйте. Все внутренние транзакции не отображаются в блокчейн обозревателе. Так устроено на абсолютно всех торговых площадках. Если транзакция не выходит в сеть, то каким образом она может отображаться в блокчейне?