Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Abukari Ibrahim

August 13, 2020

Very good app

Деева Анна

August 13, 2020

Please tell me what technical work is currently underway with the application, I can not enter !?

Здравствуйте. Плановые технические работы завершены.

AREN SARGSYN

August 13, 2020

What's happening? As soon as I come to write, technical work is true, I will not be able to kill my cashier.

Максат Насымбеков

August 12, 2020

A good wallet can be used.

Diego Miorin

August 12, 2020

I have had a new smartphone since yesterday and can no longer log in because the registration failed. When I click on the apps, the circle keeps turning and the apps no longer open. Neither my new nor my old smartphone. I cannot contact the support either because I can no longer access the website (IP blocked). My money is gone.

Аква Кристал

August 11, 2020

Very cool service with adequate admins and moderators. You can actually earn a lot.

Ruslan Agafonov

August 11, 2020

While everything is fine.

Владимир Аникеев

August 11, 2020

The app is great. The charts would still be made alive as on BO, especially candlestick and beauty in general

Виталий Кокс

August 11, 2020

I always use this program, the wallet is reliable, the functionality is clear, the operators are in communication, they solve problems promptly and competently, I'm waiting for the next one to be solved, the application in the phone was reset by itself, the password does not work, and then it stopped loading altogether, deleted it, downloaded it again , I'm waiting for the results of Moderation, the money is on the wallet! I am sure they will decide everything !!! The second day of correspondence with the operator without results, it says that I entered the wrong password !!! Money in my wallet, but I can't go in

Вероятно, вы просто ввели несколько раз пароль неверно. Чтобы обезопасить ваш же аккаунт, автоматическая система безопасности блокирует ваш аккаунт. Она думает, что аккаунт пытаются взломать подбором. Просто попробуйте через 10-20 минут. А если вы не помните пароль, его можно восстановить на экране входа.

Ghilmar Pariamo Poroso

August 11, 2020

You are the best of the best. You solved my problems. I thank you very much .. you deserve 10 stars ... THANK YOU VERY MUCH