Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Сергей Квасневский

November 26, 2020

I promise to show the video of this sharashka cantor in all social networks. When the rate has fallen, there is no way to withdraw your money. When the rate rose, they had technical work. I'll be in Germany and sue the scammers.

Здравствуйте. После восстановления работы приложения курс вырос ещё больше. Соответственно, мы не дали Вам потерять ваши средства. Так как вы могли упустить выгоду и продать раньше. Это лишь совпадение, но, согласитесь, очень удачное. Хорошего дня и спасибо за отзыв!

Aslan Sadaev

November 26, 2020

I can't log into my wallet. Please correct

Александр Грицан

November 26, 2020

Good suggestion

Bimbo Bobo

November 26, 2020

Very handy app for Bitcotes !!!

Anibal Gomez

November 26, 2020

I think it is an excellent one, I have already bought and it works very well I recommend it

Девтерева Светлана

November 25, 2020

Great app. You can quickly buy and sell crypto. Convenient to use.

Mykola Borusiuk

November 25, 2020

Norm application. Nice interface

Lucky

November 25, 2020

Меня пока всё устраивает.

Максим Бортник

November 25, 2020

The exchanger is perfect. It couldn't be better.

Леша Скопенко

November 25, 2020

Application advertap top

Aleks

November 25, 2020

Common applications

Федор Балалайкин

November 24, 2020

Convenient and simple wallet for playing crypto slots.)))

Игорь Максименко

November 24, 2020

Everything is simple in an accessible language, always the course is a little higher for some reason, pleases). An understandable interface without any problems, safety.

Neon Play

November 24, 2020

Top program top

Gibson Olivarez

November 24, 2020

🈵❤️打发时间去浏览器打开,【56Rṁв。C😍ṁ】 华人最大娱乐平台,英国监管安全无忧❤️ 百款真人美女视讯游戏,注册免费送现金一百块🧧🧧🧧,真人百家乐,(体育投注-电竞投注),牛牛,麻将,斗地主,扎金花,德州扑克,捕鱼,老虎机,彩票,电子,游戏免费玩,全新玩法,体验无穷乐趣➤全球各种赛事免费直播➤🈵🧧

[email protected] Давлетгареев

November 24, 2020

Supergood

Jennifer Wagner

November 23, 2020

Flew out and no longer comes, help is silent.

Амантаев Хаким

November 23, 2020

Oleg and Andrey, thank you very much for solving my problem, thank you again. I give 5 stars with great pleasure.

Yehia S

November 23, 2020

broken application and the authentication isn't working this is not a game this is a wallet so of you can't offer stable version of the wallet I'll never trust use my money through your website

Pavel Köln

November 23, 2020

👍

Фарит Хайруллин

November 22, 2020

Fast, convenient, affordable

Жасур Мамажанов

November 21, 2020

Convenient, easy to use ... Please, commission cannot be removed ????

Здравствуйте. Какую именно? У нас нет Комиссии на ввод и вывод

КрАсОтА

November 21, 2020

Super. You can earn, 8000 just dripped in a week.

Сергей Марков

November 21, 2020

Make a tank with make a ruble euro .. still to redeem?, So you can ..

Fbh Kai

November 20, 2020

Четкое приложение!!!