Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Алексей Карповец

February 28, 2020

Awesome app

Akang Esmael

February 27, 2020

3 stars first ... if it's good, add more stars ... BCH wallet isn't good

Миша Багрецов

February 27, 2020

for those who have brains in place!

ser Antser

February 27, 2020

Best

Константин Вахрушев

February 26, 2020

They throw it at the impudent and their application, and they close their eyes to it calmly if you want to stay without money, you are welcome here and then you’re to blame yourself. In the process, they just saw the moderator and this boost money, the administration of the play market, please pay attention to the large number of negative reviews about fraud in this application

Здравствуйте, спасибо за отзыв. Вы всегда можете обратиться в поддержку внутри приложения. Однако, если вы нарушили правила или условия, виноваты вы.

Киана Котова

February 26, 2020

Application does not open, download page freezes

Здравствуйте! Возможно, что-то мешает подключиться к серверу. Пожалуйста, напишите на [email protected] ваш отзыв, мы обязательно вам поможем.

izzya men

February 25, 2020

Scam! Don’t be fooled, here you’ll just be squeezed out of the last money! I got the last money in order to increase it, but lost the last one. They told me that I received an expensive lesson! I do not recommend this application, no one will listen to you there, but help and even more so!

Здравствуйте. "Лишиться" денег вы не могли. Возможно, вы нарушили условия сделки. Мы защищаем обе стороны сделки от мошенничества. Если человек соблюдает правила и следует инструкциям, он никогда не попадет в подобную ситуацию.

Ната Евсеева

February 25, 2020

I was stupidly thrown at 9,000 rubles in this wallet. Asking a question of support, they simply unsubscribed, on duty phrases! In the regulations, the wallet states that if you make a mistake, that is, the moderator do not be afraid, everything is solved !!! And in fact they explained to me that loshara and carry more babos !!! The wallet is not client-oriented !!! Stupidly sits and waits for his 1% of the transaction !!! I do not recommend not to anyone !!! The rights of the buyer are not protected !!! Although even in the Criminal Code there are certain articles !!!

Здравствуйте. Спасибо за отзыв. Но, во-первых, от отменённой сделки мы не получаем процент. Поэтому в наших же интересах, чтобы сделки заканчивались успешно. Во-вторых, если следовать инструкциям на экране и внимательно читать правила и условия, подобные ситуации невозможны. Мы защищаем, как права покупателей, так и продавцов. Будьте внимательны

Павел Ив

February 24, 2020

Surprised by the speed and comfort of work. The best application) is bigger and nothing is needed) and the exchange and exchanger and crypto wallet.

February 24, 2020

Very good