Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Registr Promes

October 20, 2020

The application does not load at all.

Арсен Самадов

October 20, 2020

cool

Vitala Marlboro

October 20, 2020

The program is super, left the local and I do not regret Newbies, do not hesitate to ask the TP and the sellers if something is not clear. And make the first deals with sellers with pro status, there is less risk of messing up

Максим Антонов

October 19, 2020

We work))

Пользователь Гугл

October 19, 2020

Support is rude, mocks. I can't exchange cryptocurrency. He asks to wait a whole hour while the money is transferred to my card. I can not exchange bitcoin for ruble, the user has set the waiting time too long. I'm sick of it. Moreover, there were no pending warnings anywhere before the deal. Disgusting application. Animals.

Noor azakhal

October 19, 2020

Password not working bad option

Qwerty Qwerty

October 19, 2020

I read the reviews and laugh, the dude who tried to throw me (another nickname did not even begin to invent) writes that he was blocked. Moderators are great, they quickly blocked it and he did not have time to withdraw my funds. And now he complains in the reviews.

Пётр Парфилов

October 19, 2020

The app is great, and the rest of the app sucks!

dmitriy akimov

October 19, 2020

There are reliable sellers with "pro" status. Never had a problem buying.

Ильма Алексина

October 19, 2020

Technical support is adequate, responds around the clock, helped when there was a problem with sending, explained everything. thanks