Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Павел Ромашов

September 26, 2021

Very convenient! Buying is not expensive and fast

S Mobile

September 26, 2021

I made the first operation and transferred 50k to my wallet and what happened ?! They do not come 3 confirmations of the operation have passed and for three days I also write to the support service where the security service checks the answer and how much to check will not be clear. In short, there are no words for you to judge.

Лекс Икс

September 26, 2021

thanks a lot

Михаил Крешер

September 26, 2021

Cool exchanger

Mohamed Kamara

September 24, 2021

Excellent app

Юрий Симочков

September 24, 2021

The application is just super

Иван Коношенко

September 24, 2021

Like 👍 Good

Дмитрий Анатольевич

September 24, 2021

By what right and on what basis have you employees of the totalcoin blocked and withhold my funds in the amount of seven hundred thousand rubles, I demand the return of my personal funds

Ильнур Давлетов

September 23, 2021

Convenient application)

Wyralin Lee

September 23, 2021

However good app)

Юрий Гуров

September 22, 2021

At first, once they stole money, I thought that I was screwed myself, so now they threw it for five hundred, I just can't enter my account, - support is pure nonsense

Саша Селиванова

September 21, 2021

Despite such a fee, transactions are still constantly gaining confirmations in an hour or more ... so why pay more?

Здравствуйте, плата майнерам равна 0,00008 BTC, она установлена на таком уровне для того чтобы транзакции проходили быстро, и пользователям не приходилось ждать по несколько часов или суток.

Ara Avakov

September 21, 2021

👍👍👍 By the way, when will you add other currencies so that you can buy / sell, not just for the cue ball? Changing the review --- nishtyaki 👍👍👍

Спасибо за отзыв! Такая возможность появится очень скоро

Aleck Manyanya

September 20, 2021

Very good app

Welcome Welcome

September 20, 2021

Awesome everything

Рузель Исхаков

September 19, 2021

I was looking for a good wallet for a long time, and now I found it) And it's also nice that you can immediately exchange the cue ball) just a thrill for me))